COVID-19 Precautionary Measures

Containing the spread of the coronavirus, your safety and the safety of our employees is the responsibility of all of us — therefore we ask you to observe the following protective measures until further notice.

This is how we protect you and ourselves:

COVID Certificate

The events at Neumarkt take place under applications of a valid Covid certificate (from 16 years). By showing such a certificate, all guests confirm that they have been vaccinated, recovered or tested. In addition to the Covid certificate, an identification card must be presented for personal identification.
Self-tests are not valid. Information about the Covid certificate can be found here.

Obligatory Face Mask Requirements

Until further notice, masks are compulsory in the auditorium and in all interior rooms of the theater. Upon request, the theater can provide a face mask as needed.

Contact Tracing when Purchasing Tickets

When you purchase a ticket (by phone, email, at the box office, or online), Neumarkt collects your personal information. During the process, data protection is guaranteed. In addition, we also recommend using the proximity tracing system app of the Swiss national government.

Bar open

The bar is open before and after the performances.

Hygiene

Disinfectants will be provided on-site. Our staff will regularly disinfect surfaces and ventilate the premises.

Testing

All actors and staff members are tested regularly. We also recommend this to our visitors.

 

Status: 08 September 2021

Bilder: KEYSTONE/Gaetan Bally

Schutzkonzept

Die Eindämmung der Ausbreitung des Coronavirus, Eure Sicherheit und die unserer Mitarbeitenden ist unser aller Aufgabe und liegt uns allen am Herzen – darum bitten wir Euch bis auf Weiteres um die Einhaltung folgender Schutzmassnahmen.

So schützen wir Euch und uns:

Covid-Zertifikat

Die Veranstaltungen am Neumarkt finden unter Anwendungen eines gültigen Covid-Zertifikats (ab 16 Jahren) statt. Alle Gäste bestätigen mit dem Vorweisen eines solchen Zertifikats, dass sie geimpft, genesen oder getestet sind. Zusätzlich zum Covid-Zertifikat muss ein Ausweis zur persönlichen Identifikation vorgezeigt werden.
Selbsttests sind nicht gültig. Informationen zum Covid-Zertifikat findet ihr hier.

Maskenpflicht

Bis auf Weiteres gilt eine generelle Maskenpflicht im Saal und in allen Innenräumen des Theaters. Das Theater stellt bei Bedarf Masken zur Verfügung.

Contact Tracing beim Ticketkauf

Beim Kauf eines Tickets (telefonisch, per E‑Mail, an der Kasse oder online) erfasst das Neumarkt Eure persönlichen Daten. Der Datenschutz ist dabei gewährleistet. Wir empfehlen zudem die Nutzung der Tracing-App des Bundes.

Bar geöffnet

Die Bar ist vor und nach den Vorstellungen geöffnet.

Hygiene

Es stehen Desinfektionsmittel zur Verfügung. Das Personal desinfiziert regelmässig die entsprechenden Oberflächen und lüftet die Räumlichkeiten.

Testen

Alle Schauspieler:innen und Mitarbeiter:innen lassen sich regelmässig testen. Das empfehlen wir auch unseren Besucher:innen.

 

Stand: 08. September 2021

Bilder: KEYSTONE/Gaetan Bally